online shop


ELC Barefoot Pack

Original price was: $648.70.Current price is: $550.00.

Set of 25 books with CDs including:

– A Farmer’s Life for Me
– A Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
– Creepy Crawly Calipso
– Dinosaur Rap
– Driving my Tractor
– Five Little mermaids
– Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
– If You’re Happy & You Know It
– Knick Knack Paddy Whack
– Magic Train Ride
– My Friend Robot!
– Over in the Meadow
– Portside Pirates
– Space Song Rocket Ride
– The Animal Boogie
– The Farmyard Jamboree
– The Journey Home from Grandpa’s
– The More We Get Together
– The Parrot Tico Tango
– The Shape Song Swingalong
– The Wheels on the Bus
– Up Up Up
– Walking through the Jungle
– We All Go Travelling By
– Whole World

Add to Quote