Folksong Picture Book Bundle - SPECIAL

Product Details:
Bundle of 15 books including the latest, I had a little rooster, all for the discounted price.
Add To Cart
Product Description
Folksong Picture Book Bundle - SPECIAL

This series of picture books are based on the great tales of our heritage and they deftly combine storytelling, poetry, and music into delightful classic songtales that will captivate and delight children and adults alike. The Bundle includes these 15 titles; My Aunt Came Back, There Was A Man and He Was Mad, The Frog and the Mouse, The Crabfish, Father Grumble, Derby Ram, The Tailor And The Mouse, Risseldy, Roesseldy, The Other Day I Met A Bear, There's A Hole In My Bucket, Over In The Meadow, Jennie Jenkins, Momma Buy Me A China Doll & Kitty Alone, I had a little Rooster.